Sponsors

EVENT SPONSORS

Bairnsdale Mazda & Hyundai bairnsdalemazda.com.au
bairnsdalehyundai.com.au

Bairnsdale Travel & Cruise, 208 Main Street, Bairnsdale, 5152 6166; email:  info@bairnsdale.travel.com

BCIB Insurance Brokers  domina.com.au

Captains Cove Waterfront Apartments Paynesville captainscove.com.au

Coastcare Pharmacy Paynesville,  65 The Esplanade,  5156 6671

Dahlsens Mitre 10 Bairnsdale dahlsens.com.au

DM Pro-Turf Pty Ltd, Contact Darren Martin, email: dmartin@datafast.net.au

Dwyers Gippsland dwyerstoyota.com.au
dwyersjeep.com.au
dwyersvolkswagon.com.au

Eastwood Retirement eastwoodretirement.com.au

East Gippsland Newspapers eastvicmedia.com.au

Jayco Gippsland Bairnsdale   jaycogippsland.com.au

King & Heath Real Estate Paynesville   kingheath.com.au

Kingsleys Quality Meats Paynesville  Shop 1/31 The Esplanade, 5156 6564

Lawn Bowls R Us lawnbowlsrus.com.au

LJ Hooker Real Estate Paynesville paynesville.ljhooker.com.au

Mariners Cove marinerscoveresort.com

Megals of  Bairnsdale megals.com.au

Monacellars  monacellars.com.au

Opal Specialist Aged Care  opalagedcare.com.au

Paynesville Community Fresh Foodworks,  tel: 5156 6782;  fax:  5156 0832

Paynesville & District Community Bank,  61 The Esplanade, 5156 6655

Paynesville Pub 75 The Esplanade, 5156 6442

Peter Murray Funerals Bairnsdale petermurrayfunerals.com.au

Peter Dullard Motor Group Bairnsdale  pdmg.com.au

SK Spatial Land Surveying Consultants Bairnsdale, 0400 543 157

Stephen Baggs Funeral Directors stephenbaggs.com.au

United Petroleum Paynesville, 5156 6543

Websters Wood Street Warehouse Bairnsdale webstersfurniture.com.au

White McKail Bairnsdale whitemckail.com

Wood Street Floor Coverings Cnr Wood & McLeod Streets Bairnsdale, 5152 6828

 

WHERE TO STAY

Allawah Caravan & Boat Park allawahpark.com.au

Captain’s Cove captainscove.com.au

Gippsland Lakes Escapes ippslandlakesescapes.com.au

Mariners Cove marinerscoveresort.com

Resthaven Caravan Park resthavenpaynesville.com

 

WHERE TO EAT

The Boathouse Restaurant, 5156 0071
The Fishermans Wharf, 5156 0366
The Fickle Fig, 5156 6190
Alma’s Restaurant, 5156 7888
The Ferry Cafe, Mr Pizza, 5156 6993
Paynesville Pub, 5156 6442


  • News

    Come and celebrate the 20th anniversary of our annual Week of Bowls Carnival in February 2018. More details on the events page.
    Congratulations to Mary Andrews - winner of the EGBD Section of the Ladies over 60s State Singles played at Bairnsdale Golf on Friday 29 September 2017. Mary will contest the Region final at Bairnsdale Golf on Thursday 19 October 2017.
    The September 2017 newsletter is now available to view.
  • Join now!

  • Go to our Membership page to check our fees. New members are always welcome.

    Paynesville Bowling Club
    11-17 Ashley Street
    Paynesville VIC 3880

    T: (03) 5156 6278
    E: paynesvillebowls@bigpond.com
    F: (03) 5156 6768

  • Read our Newsletter